Close

Choose a North Tyneside Venue to visit

About this course

Thu, 18 Apr - Thu, 20 Jun 2024

16:00 - 17:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

A Family Tennis session for the whole family to come and enjoy together!



Choose your sessions

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 02 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 02 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 09 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 09 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 16 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 16 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 23 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 23 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 30 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 30 May 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 06 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00 Richardson Dees Park

Richardson Dees Park

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 16:00 - 17:00

Need more information?

Email: sport@northtyneside.gov.uk

Phone: 0191 643 7171



Where to find us

Richardson Dees Park
north road, ,, wallsend, NORTHUMBERLAND NE28 8RH



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.